top of page

Contact Us

Är du nyfiken på vad vi gör, hur vi kan hjälpa dig med dina utmaningar eller om vi kan vara dina nästa arbetsgivare? Mejla, ring eller fyll i formuläret så hör vi av oss inom kort. 

+46 735 142 190

Kontaktpersoner

Mats Backlund
Mats_edited.png

ADDQ Systems CEO

+46 735 142 190

mats.backlund@addq.se

Björn Svedberg
150417_fyrberg_9867 kopia.jpg

Systems Architect

bjorn.svedberg@addq.se

Magnus Andersson
150901_fyrberg_11925 kopia.jpg

Systems Architect

magnus.andersson@addq.se
 

Johannes Grunedal
Johannes Grunedal2.png

Systems Architect

johannes.grunedal@addq.se

Albert Berqvist
Albert Bergqvist.png

Systems Architect

albert.bergqvist@qestit.se

Kristoffer Lagerström
IMG_0026-transparent liten komprimerad.png

QESTIT Systems COO
+46 761 892 600

kristoffer.lagerstrom@addq.se

Glenn Nordberg
150901_fyrberg_11938 kopia 2 (kopia).jpg

Systems Architect

glenn.nordberg@addq.se

Tobias Lannerberth
170616_fyrberg_25203_low_res (kopia).jpg

Systems Architect

tobias.lannerberth@addq.se

Niklas Hammersberg
Niklas H transparent_edited.png

Systems Architect

niklas.hammersberg@addq.se

Robin Jacobsson
Robin profilbild transparent.png

Systems Architect

robin.jacobsson@qestit.se

Mattias Ericsson
Mattias Ericsson kopia.jpg

Systems Architect & Team Lead

mattias.ericsson@addq.se

Styrbjörn Ekman
170616_fyrberg_25136_low_res (kopia).jpg

On-Site Test Engineer & QMAX Owner

+46 735 413 575

styrbjorn.ekman@addq.se

Robert Schmitt
robert schmitt transparent 1_edited_edited.png

Systems Architect

robert.schmitt@addq.se

Christer Jarl
Christer profilbild transparent.png

Systems Architect

christer.jarl@addq.se

Let Us Contact You

arrow&v

Thank you!

Our Office

We are located in the center of Gothenburg close to the central station, on the first floor of Odinsgatan 11. Please call us using the intercom and we will let you into the building.

For all other ADDQ offices or information about hiring all kinds of test consultants, please go to the main ADDQ Website.

Contact us form
bottom of page